Tickets

WE ARE BACK! Find out why people travel to our studio from all over the country. Select an event below for more information.  Groups may purchase tickets individually or in one transaction. You will be seated with your group and distanced from other groups in the venue. Tickets sell out fast!

Event in Edison, NJ

Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Monday, April 26, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Thursday, April 29, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Sunday, May 2, 2021 Time: 1PM-3PM
$39.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Monday, May 3, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Thursday, May 6, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Monday, May 10, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Thursday, May 13, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Karaoke, Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Karaoke, Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Karaoke, Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Saturday, May 15, 2021 Time: 2PM-5PM
$45.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Sunday, May 16, 2021 Time: 1PM-3PM
$39.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Monday, May 17, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Thursday, May 20, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Karaoke, Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Karaoke, Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Karaoke, Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Friday, May 21, 2021 Time: 7PM-10PM
$45.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Sunday, May 23, 2021 Time: 1PM-3PM
$39.00
Karaoke, Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Karaoke, Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Karaoke, Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Sunday, May 23, 2021 Time: 5PM-8PM
$45.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Monday, May 24, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Thursday, May 27, 2021 Time: 7PM-9PM
$39.00
Karaoke, Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Karaoke, Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Karaoke, Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Friday, May 28, 2021 Time: 7PM-10PM
$45.00
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Relaxed Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Sunday, May 30, 2021 Time: 1PM-3PM
$39.00
Karaoke, Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Karaoke, Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
Karaoke, Paint & Sip (Edison Studio)
SKU Sunday, May 30, 2021 Time: 5PM-8PM
$45.00
1 - 60 of 62 items